Uncategorized

On The Cusp

I feel like I am on the cusp. Totally on the cusp of unravelling everything that for the past two weeks has held me back from finding the peace I’ve wanted to find in my own being.

I’m ready to just harness whatever life brings me. I’m looking forward to it all.

I have lots of thoughts swirling around in my head and ideas of what is and isn’t. The thing I know is that I’m letting go of what I used to be. Of grieving my oftentimes pessimistic view of the lack of progress I’ve made in my life thus far.

I’ve accomplished a lot.

So, I’m just taking it step by step this next week. Unraveling. Melting into my new life. Harvesting a new love for life I’ve been do desperate to find.

It’s here, and I feel the seedlings sprouting.

~Mish

Leave a Reply

