life

Mumfords

I love Mumfords.

I was introduced to it on a boozey weekend with some of my best girls in the world.

IMG_2242

The kind where conversations have no limits. Where you’re open.

IMG_2243

Where you dance in the car, drink wine, talk about inappropriate things, and eat fries for dinner.

IMG_2253

Back to Mumfords…sorry.

I love this song.

Actually I love all of their new songs. If Santa is real and he’s coming to my non-Chimney house in the middle of summer..I’d adore this.

97e6a526-8220-433c-944d-b15bb426ec26

In fact, I’d promptly sit on my couch for a week, drink Diet Coke and watch this on repeat. I’d also put my cats in scarf collars…oh wait I’ve done that.

483505_695884335344_607414631_n

Sorry..back to Mumfords. For some reason this song brought tears to my eyes:

Enjoy.

~Mish

One thought on “Mumfords

  1. Pingback: What Florence + The Machine Has To Say About My Heart | m.m.g.

Leave a Reply

