faith / food recovery / life / relationship

Victim

When you embrace the notion that you no longer are or have to be a victim to food, binging, food issues….I swear that it’s the beginning of true joy.

The joy you tried to eat, starve, find. It begins the journey of release, acceptance and strength.

It reminds me that I’m connected to something much greater than myself and I’m finding my gifts, my image beyond what I felt stuck in for so long, I’m finding that I’m more then struggles.

I’m learning that I’m no longer a victim.

Mish xo

20121215-141750.jpg

One thought on “Victim

Leave a Reply

